play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Vehicle Network

At Exclusive Vehicle Network we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Vehicle Network

Exclusive Vehicle Network
5
4.8

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great communication and car was faultless

    By Shelley F on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from xclusive cars , car was in excellent condition,was shown around the car taken on a test drive, when going to pick the car up it had been cleaned and had a delivery inspection would recommend buying a car from xclusive cars

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Shelley Thank you for your Review,glad you enjoyed your visit to Xclusive Cars Many Thanks Paul


  • 5

    Volvo V70 SE 2004

    By Strong G on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am very impressed with the way that the sale of the Volvo was carried out. A new cam belt was fitted to the car and the owner of the garage literally went the extra mile in personally delivering the car to my home in North Essex. I could not ask for better service. At no time was I under any pressure to purchase the car and I was left alone for me to carry out my own inspection in my own time. The car was delivered in excellent condition and it was obvious that much effort had gone in to ensure that the car was supplied in tip top condition. Many thanks for a hassle free experience.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Strong Thank you for your impresive review,It was a pleasure to meet you and glad you enjoyed your experience with Xclusive Cars Regards Paul


  • 5

    Outstanding professional service!

    By Andrea M on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had the most professional and pleasant experience purchasing my car from Xclusive cars. I didn't expect to purchase the first car that I found on AutoTrader, but after seeing the car and speaking with both Paul and Kenny I was convinced that I was making the right decision. Both were very honest and professional to work with. Paul is a car mechanic and I felt very reassured by what he told me about the car and its history. He did a great job repairing the paint chips and cleaning the car. It looked brand new when I received it and drives really well! Paul & Kenny were very kind to deliver the car personally to me on the other side of London, as I didn't yet have my drivers license. I was extremely grateful for their willingness to help me out of a difficult situation! I highly recommend Xclusive cars for their professionalism, honesty and superior customer service. Thanks again Paul and Kenny!

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Andrea Thank you for your lovely review,it was nice to meet you and glad you had a great experience at Xclusive Cars All the Best paul


  • 5

    Top value and service

    By Chris W on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, pleasant and helpful service from the Xclusive team when we bought a car today. After researching in the web for cars in our price range and visiting several other dealers we were pleasntly surprised by the reception we received at Xclusive - good value, very responsive and helpful with the ownership changeover paperwork. And the car is just what we wanted. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Chris Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed your experience at our showroom Many Thanks Paul


  • 5

    10/10 Dealership

    By Tia U on 20 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan of the dealer Paul - was my first time buying so wasn't too clued up about the ins and out of buying but Paul broke everything down to me, went absolutely above and beyond to prepare the vehicle for me and ultimately sold me an amazing car for a great price. Would defo recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality car - on site garage and great professionalism from all staff. Car has been faultless since aided by the free MOT I was given on purchase. Very happy with the service/experience!

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Tia Thank you for your review,it was nice to meet you and i am glad you enjoyed the service i provide Many Thanks Paul


  • 5

    Toyota avensis

    By Jacob S on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car purchased here was very nice and clean and in excellent condition. Paul is very passionate to sell descent cars at descent prices. I'm very happy with my purchase, definatly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Geraldine C on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say about Xclusive cars. There was no tough sales talk. Paul the owner left us to walk around. He has a good range of cars and prices are very good. The car I bought was a Nissan Note it had 3 dents in the drivers door which he said would not be a problem. When I picked it up the door was dent free amazing. He had it all checked over and replaced the front brakes and Belt. It drive well. So 10 out of 10 Paul. And thank you Paul. I would highly recommend this Company.


  • 5

    Trustworthy reliable affordable with high quality

    By Sania & murad S on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing seller very trustworthy and reliable my Toyota corrola 03 drives like new its my first car, 5 stars 🌟 review I would rate this seller 100🌟if there was thanks my next car will be from you to and have recommended all my friends and family to you XCLUSIVE cars are truly affordable price with high quality maintenance.


  • 5

    Helpful Car Selling

    By J S on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly when picking out and buying the car. Also happy to help with doing tax for the car in their office. Car in imaculate condition too.


  • 5

    First time car buyer

    By Natasha C on 07 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from here last week, absolutely fantastic service, genuine, helpful, friendly guy helped us and filled me with confidence straight away. The car itself is good quality and runs well no problems whatsoever, would highly recommend this place to buy a car from