play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Vehicle Network

At Exclusive Vehicle Network we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Vehicle Network

Exclusive Vehicle Network
5
4.8

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

    By Alex O on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a second hand car is a game of chance. I felt so comfortable dealing with Paul. His approach was calm, reassuring and the cars in the garage are better in price and condition than what I saw in other places. I was happy with the Citroen C3 I bought from him. I will recommend Paul to anybody who wants a quality car.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Alex Thank you for your review,Glad you are happy with your Citroen C3 and the service i provide All the Best Paul


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and fair

    By Lindsay S on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a part exchange for my car. Friendly, honest and gave me a fair price. Bought a Ford Focus and it’s exactly as described. Drives lovely and is a beautiful car. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Lindsay Thank you for your review,hope to see you again for your next vehicle All The Best Paul


  • 5

    First time female buyer

    By Jo C on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Being a first time female buyer I was fully expecting a dealer to take advantage of my complete lack of car knowledge, however I was pleasantly surprised by the owners customer service, he didn't use any of the usual pressure tactics that I had experienced when viewing other cars and I felt completely comfortable with my decision to buy the car which has been an absolute gem since I purchased it in December 2018. I was so impressed with the business that I have since been back for my car service which again xclusive cars went above and beyond to ensure the best service possible. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Jo Thank you for your lovely review,glad you felt at ease when purchasing your vehicle from myself,glad you are enjoying your new car Many Thanks Paul


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Selvaraj P on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service to look after you especially Mr. Paul give you a honest words to you. Nice experience

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Selvara Thank you for your Review,Glad you enjoyed your experience at Xclusive Cars Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great first car :)

    By Emma B on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently used Xclusive cars to buy my first car. Been looking for a good condition small automatic for a while & Xclusive cars had a few! Dads a mechanic & couldn’t find any faults with the car I bought (trust me he tried!). I couldn’t be happier & would recommend to anyone. Thanks :)

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Emma Thank you for your nice review,glad you are happy with your purchase Regards Paul


  • 5

    Best dealer in becontree

    By Mark C on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was the best dealer I have used in yrs, the car was as described and well presented, I was allowed to look round the car by myself for as long as was needed, test drive was long, would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Brought the car jaguar x type drive home was lovely all 140 miles.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Mark Thank you for your review,Glad your enjoyed purchasing your Jaguar X Type All the best Paul


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Olivia L on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    People very friendly and helpful Very nice Service 10/10 Car is perfect everything is fine I'm really recommend

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Olivia Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed my service i provide Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rozz N on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After a long search for reliable used car supplier came across xclusive cars... Car was delivered in an excellent condition, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Rozz Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed the service i provide Many thanks Paul


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Gee P on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After visiting a couple of car dealers I stumbled across Xclusive cars, here they had a vast range of cars to suit most budgets. I wasnt sure of what I really wanted and Paul was happy for me to wander round the site and left me alone with no pressure. I eventually found a car that was perfect for the family and Paul went through the paperwork and explained that he would put a new MOT on and a pre-delivery inspection before collection. I collected the car 2 days later an had even been valeted as an extra. Highly recommend xclusive cars for the honest hassle free experience. very handy location next to a tube station and was allowed to use the computer to tax the vehicle and was even shown how to do that online.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Gee Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed your experience at Xclusive Cars it was a pleasure to meet you thanks again Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great communication and car was faultless

    By Shelley F on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from xclusive cars , car was in excellent condition,was shown around the car taken on a test drive, when going to pick the car up it had been cleaned and had a delivery inspection would recommend buying a car from xclusive cars

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Shelley Thank you for your Review,glad you enjoyed your visit to Xclusive Cars Many Thanks Paul