play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Vehicle Network

At Exclusive Vehicle Network we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Vehicle Network

Exclusive Vehicle Network
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lynda R on 16 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After having my car written off. I went here looking for a little run around . There was many good quality, reasonably priced cars available. We had been to several car dealers that weekend, and this place had the best condition used cars that we had seen. I got a little blue Nissan Micra for a very reasonable price. Paul gave it a pre delivery inspection and also taxed it for me, for which i was very grateful. He delivered it to me the next day. It runs like a dream. I love it! Many friends have commented on what a lovely car it is. I would fully recommend visiting this dealer if you are considering buying a new car.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Lynda Thank you for your review ,Glad you enjoyed my services Many thanks Paul


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

    By Alex O on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a second hand car is a game of chance. I felt so comfortable dealing with Paul. His approach was calm, reassuring and the cars in the garage are better in price and condition than what I saw in other places. I was happy with the Citroen C3 I bought from him. I will recommend Paul to anybody who wants a quality car.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Alex Thank you for your review,Glad you are happy with your Citroen C3 and the service i provide All the Best Paul


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and fair

    By Lindsay S on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a part exchange for my car. Friendly, honest and gave me a fair price. Bought a Ford Focus and it’s exactly as described. Drives lovely and is a beautiful car. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Lindsay Thank you for your review,hope to see you again for your next vehicle All The Best Paul


  • 5

    First time female buyer

    By Jo C on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Being a first time female buyer I was fully expecting a dealer to take advantage of my complete lack of car knowledge, however I was pleasantly surprised by the owners customer service, he didn't use any of the usual pressure tactics that I had experienced when viewing other cars and I felt completely comfortable with my decision to buy the car which has been an absolute gem since I purchased it in December 2018. I was so impressed with the business that I have since been back for my car service which again xclusive cars went above and beyond to ensure the best service possible. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Jo Thank you for your lovely review,glad you felt at ease when purchasing your vehicle from myself,glad you are enjoying your new car Many Thanks Paul


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Selvaraj P on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service to look after you especially Mr. Paul give you a honest words to you. Nice experience

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Selvara Thank you for your Review,Glad you enjoyed your experience at Xclusive Cars Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great first car :)

    By Emma B on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently used Xclusive cars to buy my first car. Been looking for a good condition small automatic for a while & Xclusive cars had a few! Dads a mechanic & couldn’t find any faults with the car I bought (trust me he tried!). I couldn’t be happier & would recommend to anyone. Thanks :)

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Emma Thank you for your nice review,glad you are happy with your purchase Regards Paul


  • 5

    Best dealer in becontree

    By Mark C on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was the best dealer I have used in yrs, the car was as described and well presented, I was allowed to look round the car by myself for as long as was needed, test drive was long, would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Brought the car jaguar x type drive home was lovely all 140 miles.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Mark Thank you for your review,Glad your enjoyed purchasing your Jaguar X Type All the best Paul


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Olivia L on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    People very friendly and helpful Very nice Service 10/10 Car is perfect everything is fine I'm really recommend

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Olivia Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed my service i provide Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rozz N on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After a long search for reliable used car supplier came across xclusive cars... Car was delivered in an excellent condition, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Rozz Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed the service i provide Many thanks Paul


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Gee P on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After visiting a couple of car dealers I stumbled across Xclusive cars, here they had a vast range of cars to suit most budgets. I wasnt sure of what I really wanted and Paul was happy for me to wander round the site and left me alone with no pressure. I eventually found a car that was perfect for the family and Paul went through the paperwork and explained that he would put a new MOT on and a pre-delivery inspection before collection. I collected the car 2 days later an had even been valeted as an extra. Highly recommend xclusive cars for the honest hassle free experience. very handy location next to a tube station and was allowed to use the computer to tax the vehicle and was even shown how to do that online.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Gee Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed your experience at Xclusive Cars it was a pleasure to meet you thanks again Regards Paul