play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Vehicle Network

At Exclusive Vehicle Network we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Vehicle Network

Exclusive Vehicle Network
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Selvaraj P on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service to look after you especially Mr. Paul give you a honest words to you. Nice experience

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Selvara Thank you for your Review,Glad you enjoyed your experience at Xclusive Cars Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great first car :)

    By Emma B on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently used Xclusive cars to buy my first car. Been looking for a good condition small automatic for a while & Xclusive cars had a few! Dads a mechanic & couldn’t find any faults with the car I bought (trust me he tried!). I couldn’t be happier & would recommend to anyone. Thanks :)

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Emma Thank you for your nice review,glad you are happy with your purchase Regards Paul


  • 5

    Best dealer in becontree

    By Mark C on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was the best dealer I have used in yrs, the car was as described and well presented, I was allowed to look round the car by myself for as long as was needed, test drive was long, would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Brought the car jaguar x type drive home was lovely all 140 miles.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Mark Thank you for your review,Glad your enjoyed purchasing your Jaguar X Type All the best Paul


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Olivia L on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    People very friendly and helpful Very nice Service 10/10 Car is perfect everything is fine I'm really recommend

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Olivia Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed my service i provide Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rozz N on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After a long search for reliable used car supplier came across xclusive cars... Car was delivered in an excellent condition, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Rozz Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed the service i provide Many thanks Paul


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Gee P on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After visiting a couple of car dealers I stumbled across Xclusive cars, here they had a vast range of cars to suit most budgets. I wasnt sure of what I really wanted and Paul was happy for me to wander round the site and left me alone with no pressure. I eventually found a car that was perfect for the family and Paul went through the paperwork and explained that he would put a new MOT on and a pre-delivery inspection before collection. I collected the car 2 days later an had even been valeted as an extra. Highly recommend xclusive cars for the honest hassle free experience. very handy location next to a tube station and was allowed to use the computer to tax the vehicle and was even shown how to do that online.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Gee Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed your experience at Xclusive Cars it was a pleasure to meet you thanks again Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great communication and car was faultless

    By Shelley F on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from xclusive cars , car was in excellent condition,was shown around the car taken on a test drive, when going to pick the car up it had been cleaned and had a delivery inspection would recommend buying a car from xclusive cars

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Shelley Thank you for your Review,glad you enjoyed your visit to Xclusive Cars Many Thanks Paul


  • 5

    Volvo V70 SE 2004

    By Strong G on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am very impressed with the way that the sale of the Volvo was carried out. A new cam belt was fitted to the car and the owner of the garage literally went the extra mile in personally delivering the car to my home in North Essex. I could not ask for better service. At no time was I under any pressure to purchase the car and I was left alone for me to carry out my own inspection in my own time. The car was delivered in excellent condition and it was obvious that much effort had gone in to ensure that the car was supplied in tip top condition. Many thanks for a hassle free experience.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Strong Thank you for your impresive review,It was a pleasure to meet you and glad you enjoyed your experience with Xclusive Cars Regards Paul


  • 5

    Outstanding professional service!

    By Andrea M on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had the most professional and pleasant experience purchasing my car from Xclusive cars. I didn't expect to purchase the first car that I found on AutoTrader, but after seeing the car and speaking with both Paul and Kenny I was convinced that I was making the right decision. Both were very honest and professional to work with. Paul is a car mechanic and I felt very reassured by what he told me about the car and its history. He did a great job repairing the paint chips and cleaning the car. It looked brand new when I received it and drives really well! Paul & Kenny were very kind to deliver the car personally to me on the other side of London, as I didn't yet have my drivers license. I was extremely grateful for their willingness to help me out of a difficult situation! I highly recommend Xclusive cars for their professionalism, honesty and superior customer service. Thanks again Paul and Kenny!

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Andrea Thank you for your lovely review,it was nice to meet you and glad you had a great experience at Xclusive Cars All the Best paul


  • 5

    Top value and service

    By Chris W on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, pleasant and helpful service from the Xclusive team when we bought a car today. After researching in the web for cars in our price range and visiting several other dealers we were pleasntly surprised by the reception we received at Xclusive - good value, very responsive and helpful with the ownership changeover paperwork. And the car is just what we wanted. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Chris Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed your experience at our showroom Many Thanks Paul