play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Vehicle Network

At Exclusive Vehicle Network we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Vehicle Network

Exclusive Vehicle Network
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Stuart E on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience at exclusive cars when I arrived Paul introduced himself and showed me a Ford I was interested in he left me alone to view the vehicle at my leisure had the car over 3 weeks now and very pleased with my purchase would definitely recommended exclusive cars friendly and professional service

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Stuart Thank you for your review glad your enjoyed your experience with myself Regards Paul


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Ron R on 28 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service. Paul was very very helpful. Explained everything to me. Put himself out. Would definitely recommend XCLUSIVE CARS

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Ron Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed my service All the best Paul


  • 5

    Quality second hand cars

    By Victoria R on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went here to have a quick look at what cars they had available as my car had broken down. Found the perfect car for me, took it for a test drive and decided to buy it. They even looked at my car for me and paid me scrap for it to take it off my hands. Will be going back for my service and mot every year now. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Victoria Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed my service see you when mot is due All the best Paul


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Natalie K on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was very helpful and had a good experience buying from him. Would definitely go to him again. Good after sales service too.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Natalie Thank you for your review hope to see you again for your next vehicle Regards Paul


  • 5

    Great experience buying

    By Jessica D on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've had bad experiences before with buying cars but I felt very comfortable buying at Xclusive Cars. All the members of staff were so friendly and helpful. I was extremely impressed by the service I received, full MOT done, p/x and was willing to come and tow my car for scraps, car was clean and fresh and felt like brand new when I picked it up. I liked the fact that they prioritised the mechanics of the car before selling it, it gives me great peace of mind. I would definitely recommend them for anyone buying a car in the area.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Jessica Thank you for a great review,glad you enjoyed the service i provide All the best Paul


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By Christopher F on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car about three weeks ago from here and have been very impressed with the service and help. Very helpful m.o.t. the car within a day for next day collection and the car is very good. They had a lot of cars in my price range and some better than others but was well worth looking around at what they had. The car I went there to see was not the car I bought. friendly and helpful very professional.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Christopher Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed your experience at Xclusive Cars Many thanks Paul


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lynda R on 16 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After having my car written off. I went here looking for a little run around . There was many good quality, reasonably priced cars available. We had been to several car dealers that weekend, and this place had the best condition used cars that we had seen. I got a little blue Nissan Micra for a very reasonable price. Paul gave it a pre delivery inspection and also taxed it for me, for which i was very grateful. He delivered it to me the next day. It runs like a dream. I love it! Many friends have commented on what a lovely car it is. I would fully recommend visiting this dealer if you are considering buying a new car.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Lynda Thank you for your review ,Glad you enjoyed my services Many thanks Paul


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

    By Alex O on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a second hand car is a game of chance. I felt so comfortable dealing with Paul. His approach was calm, reassuring and the cars in the garage are better in price and condition than what I saw in other places. I was happy with the Citroen C3 I bought from him. I will recommend Paul to anybody who wants a quality car.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Alex Thank you for your review,Glad you are happy with your Citroen C3 and the service i provide All the Best Paul


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and fair

    By Lindsay S on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a part exchange for my car. Friendly, honest and gave me a fair price. Bought a Ford Focus and it’s exactly as described. Drives lovely and is a beautiful car. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Lindsay Thank you for your review,hope to see you again for your next vehicle All The Best Paul


  • 5

    First time female buyer

    By Jo C on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Being a first time female buyer I was fully expecting a dealer to take advantage of my complete lack of car knowledge, however I was pleasantly surprised by the owners customer service, he didn't use any of the usual pressure tactics that I had experienced when viewing other cars and I felt completely comfortable with my decision to buy the car which has been an absolute gem since I purchased it in December 2018. I was so impressed with the business that I have since been back for my car service which again xclusive cars went above and beyond to ensure the best service possible. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 28/01/20

    Hi Jo Thank you for your lovely review,glad you felt at ease when purchasing your vehicle from myself,glad you are enjoying your new car Many Thanks Paul