play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Vehicle Network

At Exclusive Vehicle Network we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Vehicle Network

Exclusive Vehicle Network
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLANT DEALER

    By SUDHIR P on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car from Exclusive Vehicle Network. I bought a ford Fusion 1.6 Automatice in August 2020 in great condition, did a part exchange and got a good price for my old car and happy with the car in return. Communication was excellant. Customer Service was amazing and they placed a brand new MOT on the car before purchase. Mr. Paul is very helpful and friendly, Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    In love with my Mini!

    By Celeste H on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am so happy with the Mini I bought from Exclusive Vehicle Network! Their service it’s welcoming and profesional, I definitely would come back in the future or recommend it to anyone who’s looking for a second-hand car in good condition.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Haydn B on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The team were very helpful and friendly without being pushy at all. Very happy with the service would recommend to anyone! Thanks :)


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Babs A on 04 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly service from the dealers Paul and Jack.


  • 5

    Great customer service and a brilliant car

    By G L on 10 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Paul couldn't have been more helpful if he tried! He made our purchase a breeze. The car is brilliant and I would absolutely buy from Paul again. A wonderful experience from start to finish. 10/10 for customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Adrien L on 17 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend this reseller, very professional and very competent, listening to his customers. It was a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Renault Scenic

    By Ronnie K on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic bunch of guys who nothing was too much trouble. Paul and his team helped me through the whole of the process and I have bought a wonderful car from them. I wholly recommend them as honest and decent car dealers who you can completely trust. They delivered the car to me it is immaculate and now have a great family car.


  • 5

    Broken car

    By Vladut-Andrei S on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a car for my girlfriend. After 30 minutes of driving car was broken. Now they try to avoid me. Very unprofessional!


  • 5

    So far so good

    By Simon W on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Citroen C3 Last week and so far so good. Paul and Ken were helpful, friendly and honest.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 10/02/20

    Hi Simon Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed our service we offer all the best Xclusive Cars


  • 5

    Highly trusted.

    By Abu M on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently I bought a 4x4 From Mr Paul. He also arranged a little discount for me. Later on I noticed a small issue with the fuse cover (coin box). After discussion he sorted the issue through one of the main dealers over phone. I am very pleased on his great service. Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 31/01/20

    Hi Abu Thank you for your review,very kind of you,i am pleased that you enjoyed your service at Xclusive Cars Regards Paul