play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Vehicle Network

At Exclusive Vehicle Network we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Vehicle Network

Exclusive Vehicle Network
5
4.8

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, friendly professional service.

    By Lisa M on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From contacting the company to liasing when to collect the car and on arriving to view it we had first class service. Very responsive, friendly and professional. Will most definitely recommend to friends and colleagues when looking for a car. No pressure to buy and given ample time to view and fill in necessary paperwork, we got a great deal and am very happy with our car. Thank you !


  • 5

    Good Seller

    By Beatrice E on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good deal on price for such a low mileage vehicle. Paul was friendly, helpful and very kindly delivered the car to me. Really positive experience for my first car buy.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Mehmet C on 28 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased a BMW 320i from Paul. He was very polite, professional and very kind to answer any questions I had. I am definitely recommending him.


  • 5

    Good Trader but after sales you cannot expect much

    By Rajan J on 15 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This review is based on my recent purchase of Ford Mondeo 2012 petrol version from this Trader. Positives - The seller arranged for the pick up for me from the train station which was kind of him. - The car was cleaned both in interior and exterior before the purchase. - The price was marked down considerably. Negatives - The tyre presurre was not checked and hence due to low pressure it slightly damaged the wheel on the rear left. - There were advisories on the last MOT which were not fixed by the trader such as worn disk brakes, two tires close to legal limit and Joint velocity boot damaged slightly and offside number plate headlight not fixed. (As the MOT was due, I got it done. It passed with all these still there to be fixed soon hence expenses for me). I would recommend to anyone buying from this seller to carefully check everything and be cautious when buying and not just rely on good reviews. I am not an car expert and trusted the seller and this has been my experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rosa W on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was my first time buying a car and the positive reviews here gave me confidence to buy from this dealer, and I wasn’t disappointed. Great experience, went above and beyond, and delivered the car to my door at no extra cost. Would definitely use again and highly recommend to others!


  • 5

    EXCELLANT DEALER

    By SUDHIR P on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car from Exclusive Vehicle Network. I bought a ford Fusion 1.6 Automatice in August 2020 in great condition, did a part exchange and got a good price for my old car and happy with the car in return. Communication was excellant. Customer Service was amazing and they placed a brand new MOT on the car before purchase. Mr. Paul is very helpful and friendly, Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    In love with my Mini!

    By Celeste H on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am so happy with the Mini I bought from Exclusive Vehicle Network! Their service it’s welcoming and profesional, I definitely would come back in the future or recommend it to anyone who’s looking for a second-hand car in good condition.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Haydn B on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The team were very helpful and friendly without being pushy at all. Very happy with the service would recommend to anyone! Thanks :)


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Babs A on 04 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly service from the dealers Paul and Jack.


  • 5

    Great customer service and a brilliant car

    By G L on 10 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Paul couldn't have been more helpful if he tried! He made our purchase a breeze. The car is brilliant and I would absolutely buy from Paul again. A wonderful experience from start to finish. 10/10 for customer service.