play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Vehicle Network

At Exclusive Vehicle Network we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Vehicle Network

Exclusive Vehicle Network
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So far so good

    By Simon W on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Citroen C3 Last week and so far so good. Paul and Ken were helpful, friendly and honest.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 10/02/20

    Hi Simon Thank you for your review,glad you enjoyed our service we offer all the best Xclusive Cars


  • 5

    Highly trusted.

    By Abu M on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently I bought a 4x4 From Mr Paul. He also arranged a little discount for me. Later on I noticed a small issue with the fuse cover (coin box). After discussion he sorted the issue through one of the main dealers over phone. I am very pleased on his great service. Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 31/01/20

    Hi Abu Thank you for your review,very kind of you,i am pleased that you enjoyed your service at Xclusive Cars Regards Paul


  • 5

    My first car

    By Clare H on 25 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my very first car from Paul at XClusive. My experience was second to none. I received a reply from the auto trader message sent the very next day. Paul was friendly and very helpful on my call - one of the rare down to earth/salt of the earth people. My dad, a mechanic from back in the day, would have liked him. Paul gives an honest account of a cars condition, not putting a car on the road that he would be proud of. He takes the time to inspect it's road worthiness from a mechanic point of view and not a sales man. He was happy to order a part from VW for the upholstery, take me for a test drive, walk through the service history and explain what things in mechanical terms meant for someone who has not had any car ownership experience. He and others in the office were genuinely happy to guide me through the paperwork process. I felt very comfortable with making what has been a big milestone purchase because of this team. I highly recommend XClusive.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 26/01/20

    Thank you Clare thank you for leaving such a lovely review, pleased to hear you are enjoying your first car, it was a pleasure to meet you Regards Paul


  • 5

    Outstanding is all i can say

    By Ryan G on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought many used cars over the years, but when using Xclusive cars the salesman Paul was very helpful and honest(hard to come by these days) . I have gone on to buy 2 cars from him and referred him to all my friends., and also helped me put a smile on the wifes face which is a bonus..... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 26/01/20

    Thank you leaving a good review it was a pleasure doing business with you again Best Regards Paul


  • 5

    Car purchasing the best way.

    By Alisdair G on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The car was exactly as described and the clear and detailed meant I could see most of what I needed relating to the condition of the car before I made the long journey to see it. When I arrived everyone could not have been more helpful or more hospitable, neither are things you expect, or get, from a garage. The attention to detail in the car preparation was reassuring. The deal was done very easily and the whole experience was professional and straightforward. One can't ask for more than that really. Very pleased with the car.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 26/01/20

    Hi Alisdair Thank you for your review, glad your journey back to Scotland was a pleasant one Best Regards Paul


  • 5

    A dealer I trust and would recommend.

    By Beverley P on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Paul. He presents as trustworthy and has upheld all his promises to do what he has said, which is very reassuring. Paul comes across as a trustworthy dealer who aims to provide a high standard of customer service.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 26/01/20

    Hello Beverley Thank you for your review so glad you found my services I provide professional helpful and reassuring glad you enjoyed your purchase All the best Paul


  • 5

    Great, excellent.

    By Julie and Jim D on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    7th December 2019, Julie and Jim, we bought a Toyota Rav 4 from Paul a week ago, we were very pleased with Paul's service, not at all pushy, leaves you to it until ready, answers any questions and deals with any queries, very pleased with purchase and would not hesitate to buy from Xclusive Cars again and recommend Paul to other buyers. Thank you once again Paul, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 26/01/20

    Hello Julie and Jim Glad you enjoyed my service and thank you for your review All the best Paul


  • 5

    Always first call

    By Lorence N on 11 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good value & great service every time. Warranties cover almost everything and any problems are fixed promptly.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 26/01/20

    Hi Lorence Thank you for your review and it’s a pleasure to keep your vehicle maintained and serviced after you purchased from myself Always a pleasure to see you All the best Paul


  • 5

    Top rate dealer

    By jeffrey H on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my Micra. Paul is a very helpful and honest trader. Would not hesitate to recommend for a quality car with no pressure

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 26/01/20

    Hi Jeffrey Thank you for your review it was a pleasure to meet and do business with you All the best Paul


  • 5

    Very pleased customer

    By Sharon H on 07 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with Xclusive Cars. Paul was not pushy at all and was happy to repair any faults found. I bought a Hyundai Getz which I am very pleased with. Organising to collect car was very straight forward and his partner Jack (very nich chap) waited for us to come and collect the car. Would definitely recommend buying a car from here and would not hesitate to buy from them again if I needed to make another purchase in the future.

    Reply from Exclusive Vehicle Network on 26/01/20

    Hello Sharon Thank you for a nice review glad you enjoyed your experience with Xclusive Cars All the best Paul Jack