play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Vehicle Network

At Exclusive Vehicle Network we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Vehicle Network

Exclusive Vehicle Network
5
4.7

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    refreshing change

    By Halley B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a lot of hassle shopping around at the low end of the market and dealing with plenty of dealers that would describe their vehicles as in a 'certain condition' and then you show up and they aren't in that condition at all with missing service history that was apparently available, it was nice to stumble across Paul at Exclusive who was as honest as he could be about an old car and didn't hassle me. Once everything checked out he went beyond what would normally be the case and checked over some things (Garage on site) that night and refurbished the headlights which had discoloured over time. When I returned the next day car was good to go. Only had the car a couple of weeks so I can't comment on the long term quality just yet but I would rate Paul and Exclusive cars highly.


  • 5

    Great experience. Highly recommend

    By Kelly Ann F on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Citroen C4 sx Having purchased this what can I say lovely car. Paul from xclusive cars went above and beyond to make the experience worry free and straight forward. All can say is a big thank you. Marks out of 10 - honestly a 9. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Quality used car in a flash. Thanks again


  • 5

    Dodgy as Hell

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    What a complete dodgy operator. Bought my car with them and paid for it to be delivered. The car ended up with problematic electrical issues on the control board with alarms going off and worn out tyres which all had to be replaced. Worst of all, having paid for the car to be delivered only to find out later that they had filled the tank in petrol station that day and fled the scene so the station tried to bill me for it as I’m the official registered owner on that day! Don’t trust these guys. They are completely untrustworthy!


  • 5

    Feel let down.

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Fox from Paul back in October. Couldn't fault them at first. A few issues that he said he would sort for me under warranty (3 months). I've chased on numerous times, even offering to drive the car to him. He has come out with one excuse after another why he's too busy and doesn't have the time to carry out the repairs that were under warranty. I'm still waiting seven and a half months later!!


  • 5

    5 stars well-deserved!

    By Steve G on 24 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I'd been looking for another car for a few months and found Exclusive Vehicle Network through Auto Trader. I was immediately impressed by the quality and quantity of photos which gave me a real feel for the car before actually seeing it in person. (So many sellers/traders don't seem to appreciate the value of good photos when selling a vehicle). Paul was excellent and very easy to deal with. Not just a dealer but a very experienced and knowledgeable mechanic. No pressure and I was left to take my time looking over the car (a Vauxhall Zafira). A couple of minor issues I pointed out were taken care of and I collected the car a few days later. Very pleased!


  • 5

    great experience

    By debra b on 23 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    over the moon with my fiat 500 was such a lovely experience dealing with paul he made everything straightforward and easy. as a women who has no knowledge about cars he put my mind at rest and the car is wonderfull top service


  • 5

    Irresponsible Dealer

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The car buying experience was fine until I actually started driving the car. The car they sold me became very problematic. All wheels were too dangerous to drive on and had to be changed a few days after purchase and one even leaked. The electrical system went crazy and alarms sounded unannounced so had to spend money to sort that out. Basically the dealer hadn’t done the basics check up of the car as advertised, which in my view is irresponsible and not at all professional. If you need to buy a car here make sure you bring your own mechanic or just find another dealer.


  • 5

    100%

    By Gloria A on 06 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I’m a learner driver who wanted a low budget, but good condition auto to do private practice in. Got a car from Paul and Jack after searching on autotrader, facebook marketplace, eBay, etc for about 4 months as it’s so difficult finding one in a good condition within my budget. Paul made the buying process so simple - all I had to do was ring and enquire about the car I was interested in. He took his time to assure me it was a good one and that he’d have it checked thoroughly, after which I made a small deposit. Jack delivered the car next day (From Essex to Rainham Kent) and even did a quick drive with me so I could have a feel of the car. Communication was pleasant with both, and really allayed all my anxieties about buying my very first car. I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing!!!!

    By Anonymous on 17 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was absolutely email he really does put to sleep any worries we have with car dealers. He was very honest about everything to do with the car. Prior to collection he changed the tyre ( top quality tyres) cleaned the car checked everything on his on site garage put petrol in the car and nothing we asked was too much. He even offered to deliver the car for us. Based on my experience he is now my go to for anything to do with cars. My husband pointed out he was looking for a certain car and Paul went above and beyond and stated he would help find us another car as well. Best quality cars but above all the service you get is out of this world. Thanks for everything. Jaida


  • 5

    Definitely Recommend

    By Anonymous on 12 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely recommend, The service from Exclusive Vehicle Network was positive from start to finish, Paul went above and beyond, Great communication throughout the buying process and very happy with my car, which they delivered as I was unable to get there. Such a positive experience that I took my son who also purchased a car from them , again they went above and beyond with him, giving him a positive experience, vital for young drivers. Thank you… I will be definitely be recommending you to others.


‹ Prev Next ›