play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Vehicle Network

At Exclusive Vehicle Network we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Vehicle Network

Exclusive Vehicle Network
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    refreshing change

    By Halley B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a lot of hassle shopping around at the low end of the market and dealing with plenty of dealers that would describe their vehicles as in a 'certain condition' and then you show up and they aren't in that condition at all with missing service history that was apparently available, it was nice to stumble across Paul at Exclusive who was as honest as he could be about an old car and didn't hassle me. Once everything checked out he went beyond what would normally be the case and checked over some things (Garage on site) that night and refurbished the headlights which had discoloured over time. When I returned the next day car was good to go. Only had the car a couple of weeks so I can't comment on the long term quality just yet but I would rate Paul and Exclusive cars highly.


  • 5

    Great experience. Highly recommend

    By Kelly Ann F on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Citroen C4 sx Having purchased this what can I say lovely car. Paul from xclusive cars went above and beyond to make the experience worry free and straight forward. All can say is a big thank you. Marks out of 10 - honestly a 9. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Quality used car in a flash. Thanks again


  • 5

    100%

    By Gloria A on 06 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I’m a learner driver who wanted a low budget, but good condition auto to do private practice in. Got a car from Paul and Jack after searching on autotrader, facebook marketplace, eBay, etc for about 4 months as it’s so difficult finding one in a good condition within my budget. Paul made the buying process so simple - all I had to do was ring and enquire about the car I was interested in. He took his time to assure me it was a good one and that he’d have it checked thoroughly, after which I made a small deposit. Jack delivered the car next day (From Essex to Rainham Kent) and even did a quick drive with me so I could have a feel of the car. Communication was pleasant with both, and really allayed all my anxieties about buying my very first car. I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing!!!!

    By Anonymous on 17 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was absolutely email he really does put to sleep any worries we have with car dealers. He was very honest about everything to do with the car. Prior to collection he changed the tyre ( top quality tyres) cleaned the car checked everything on his on site garage put petrol in the car and nothing we asked was too much. He even offered to deliver the car for us. Based on my experience he is now my go to for anything to do with cars. My husband pointed out he was looking for a certain car and Paul went above and beyond and stated he would help find us another car as well. Best quality cars but above all the service you get is out of this world. Thanks for everything. Jaida


  • 5

    Definitely Recommend

    By Anonymous on 12 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely recommend, The service from Exclusive Vehicle Network was positive from start to finish, Paul went above and beyond, Great communication throughout the buying process and very happy with my car, which they delivered as I was unable to get there. Such a positive experience that I took my son who also purchased a car from them , again they went above and beyond with him, giving him a positive experience, vital for young drivers. Thank you… I will be definitely be recommending you to others.


  • 5

    amazing service, would highly recommend.

    By sam A on 25 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service. Paul was so helpful and kind. They delivered my car to Slough in good time and were very friendly. Paul answered all my questions even after the sale has gone through. i wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from him in the future and would definitely recommend this company to everyone.


  • 5

    Good experience, would recommend

    By Anonymous on 15 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was nice and helpful, the low end car market is often full of dealers selling cars that are not as described but the ford focus that i brought was just as described. I have waited a few weeks before leaving a review and the car is running the exact same as when i brought it, no issues whatsoever


  • 5

    By Deborah S on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Came across Paul whilst browsing for my next car. He answered all my questions, as I'd never bought a car blind before, but on this occasion I couldn't get to their showroom. My Ford Fiesta was delivered a few days later by a nice chap called Jack, who answered further questions. My brother has checked it over and all seems good so far, apart from rear wheels will need replacing, possible pothole damage. But all in all would recommended.


  • 5

    By G M on 22 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to say thanks to Paul for the way he worked with me to get my car ready that I bought from him thank you very much


  • 5

    Great service from professional people

    By Terry B on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was really pleased to stumble across Exclusive Vehicle Network which is just over a mile from where I live. I was looking for a reasonably priced automatic car. I saw one I liked the look of and duly booked an appointment. The reception I got was fantastic. Paul went over the vehicle with me and duly went over a couple of issues which he said he would put right. The car is 9 years old and was in immaculate condition. It was was tidy and very clean. I looked at a couple of other cars which were also in pristine condition.There was no presure or adverse sales techniques. I was put at ease and felt very comfortable. I paid a small deposit and the vehicle wa delivered to me within a couple of days. The issues identified were sorted with no problems at . All in all an A1 experience.


‹ Prev Next ›