play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Vehicle Network

At Exclusive Vehicle Network we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Vehicle Network

Exclusive Vehicle Network
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    refreshing change

    By Halley B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a lot of hassle shopping around at the low end of the market and dealing with plenty of dealers that would describe their vehicles as in a 'certain condition' and then you show up and they aren't in that condition at all with missing service history that was apparently available, it was nice to stumble across Paul at Exclusive who was as honest as he could be about an old car and didn't hassle me. Once everything checked out he went beyond what would normally be the case and checked over some things (Garage on site) that night and refurbished the headlights which had discoloured over time. When I returned the next day car was good to go. Only had the car a couple of weeks so I can't comment on the long term quality just yet but I would rate Paul and Exclusive cars highly.


  • 5

    Great experience. Highly recommend

    By Kelly Ann F on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Citroen C4 sx Having purchased this what can I say lovely car. Paul from xclusive cars went above and beyond to make the experience worry free and straight forward. All can say is a big thank you. Marks out of 10 - honestly a 9. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Quality used car in a flash. Thanks again


  • 5

    EXCELLANT DEALER

    By SUDHIR P on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car from Exclusive Vehicle Network. I bought a ford Fusion 1.6 Automatice in August 2020 in great condition, did a part exchange and got a good price for my old car and happy with the car in return. Communication was excellant. Customer Service was amazing and they placed a brand new MOT on the car before purchase. Mr. Paul is very helpful and friendly, Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    In love with my Mini!

    By Celeste H on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am so happy with the Mini I bought from Exclusive Vehicle Network! Their service it’s welcoming and profesional, I definitely would come back in the future or recommend it to anyone who’s looking for a second-hand car in good condition.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Haydn B on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The team were very helpful and friendly without being pushy at all. Very happy with the service would recommend to anyone! Thanks :)


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Babs A on 04 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly service from the dealers Paul and Jack.


  • 5

    Great customer service and a brilliant car

    By G L on 10 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Paul couldn't have been more helpful if he tried! He made our purchase a breeze. The car is brilliant and I would absolutely buy from Paul again. A wonderful experience from start to finish. 10/10 for customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Adrien L on 17 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend this reseller, very professional and very competent, listening to his customers. It was a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Renault Scenic

    By Ronnie K on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic bunch of guys who nothing was too much trouble. Paul and his team helped me through the whole of the process and I have bought a wonderful car from them. I wholly recommend them as honest and decent car dealers who you can completely trust. They delivered the car to me it is immaculate and now have a great family car.


  • 5

    Broken car

    By Vladut-Andrei S on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a car for my girlfriend. After 30 minutes of driving car was broken. Now they try to avoid me. Very unprofessional!


‹ Prev Next ›