play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Vehicle Network

At Exclusive Vehicle Network we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Vehicle Network

Exclusive Vehicle Network
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    refreshing change

    By Halley B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a lot of hassle shopping around at the low end of the market and dealing with plenty of dealers that would describe their vehicles as in a 'certain condition' and then you show up and they aren't in that condition at all with missing service history that was apparently available, it was nice to stumble across Paul at Exclusive who was as honest as he could be about an old car and didn't hassle me. Once everything checked out he went beyond what would normally be the case and checked over some things (Garage on site) that night and refurbished the headlights which had discoloured over time. When I returned the next day car was good to go. Only had the car a couple of weeks so I can't comment on the long term quality just yet but I would rate Paul and Exclusive cars highly.


  • 5

    Great experience. Highly recommend

    By Kelly Ann F on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Citroen C4 sx Having purchased this what can I say lovely car. Paul from xclusive cars went above and beyond to make the experience worry free and straight forward. All can say is a big thank you. Marks out of 10 - honestly a 9. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Quality used car in a flash. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great service from professional people

    By Terry B on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was really pleased to stumble across Exclusive Vehicle Network which is just over a mile from where I live. I was looking for a reasonably priced automatic car. I saw one I liked the look of and duly booked an appointment. The reception I got was fantastic. Paul went over the vehicle with me and duly went over a couple of issues which he said he would put right. The car is 9 years old and was in immaculate condition. It was was tidy and very clean. I looked at a couple of other cars which were also in pristine condition.There was no presure or adverse sales techniques. I was put at ease and felt very comfortable. I paid a small deposit and the vehicle wa delivered to me within a couple of days. The issues identified were sorted with no problems at . All in all an A1 experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John A on 27 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the folks at exclusive. Purchased a lovely Ford kuga from them salesman waited late on a Sunday afternoon to arrive (I think he wanted he’s Sunday roast) vehicle was in excellent condition with a excellent service history and at a good price to also chucked in a warranty for the asking price. No pressure sales tactics and very helpful


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Ford Focus from Exclusive Vehicle Network one month ago and from start to finish the service the company provided was impeccable. I enquired about the Ford Focus and a member of the sales team Paul was very helpful and professional, answered all my questions and queries in a friendly and informative manor and worked round myself in terms of viewing the vehicle. On the day of the viewing Paul took myself and my husband on a very enjoyable test drive and once again answered any questions we had and gave us the full spec and information on the vehicle and never once did we feel pressured to purchase and even suggested we go away and think about the car and come back for a second viewing convenient to us. The car was was completely true to the description in the add so my husband and I felt no need for a second viewing so we happily purchased on the same day. The after sales care was also to a very high standard with all relevant paperwork passed over to us in a timely manor and funds being easily transferred via bank transfer. The car has been a brilliant purchase from day one and if we ever need to invest in another vehicle we will definitely be using Exclusive Vehicle Network again, well deserving of 5 stars, we honestly couldn’t fault the service.


  • 5

    BEWARE - get car thoroughly inspected before purchase

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    In short (could write pages!) bought car 4 March 2021 - have just had the car returned to them after 3 months of pure aggravation! Had the car few days, wasn't driving properly, smoking and strong petrol smell. Had car inspected by BMW specialist, he said all injectors need replacing. Paul at Exclusive was very helpful, took the car to be repaired, got the car back 5 days later, in worse state than when he picked it up. Car still performing badly, got inspected again by a specialist who said DO NOT drive the car the engine will cease. The car needed a new engine! Emailed *personal information removed by Feefo* to say I wanted to return the car as it was not fit for purpose. Also they did not provide a log book, they said they had done a V62, which was not true as DVLA have said the car was never registered to me. After much stress and no car for 3 months, am happy to say they have taken the car back and refunded my money. I have never experienced such dishonest people in my life and would warn anybody intending to buy a car from them - beware. They say they inspect cars before selling them "inspection in our on site workshop", and *personal information removed by Feefo* assured me he had checked the car himself. If this were true, the faults with the car would have been picked up by them. Before buying from them, please check everything and get car fully inspected by RAC/AA. *personal information removed by Feefo* , one of the partners, did send me a text apologising. Quite honestly, laughable


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Anthony really helpful really went out of his way to make my car buying easy car was as described really fair deal for a fair price no pressure selling


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Peter M on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a lovely chevrolet captiva from Paul at Exclusive Used Car Network ,Paul was great, a couple of minor issues that got sorted immediately by him car had full mot done and full checks done ,the reassurance and professional support first class , he cared to see me drive off with a quality car ,great guys great easy service I'd definitely will use them again ,great piece of mind .


  • 5

    Will meet your requirements

    By Roy N on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car. Delivered as promised. Refreshing to meet a honest straightforward salesman. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great, friendly professional service.

    By Lisa M on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From contacting the company to liasing when to collect the car and on arriving to view it we had first class service. Very responsive, friendly and professional. Will most definitely recommend to friends and colleagues when looking for a car. No pressure to buy and given ample time to view and fill in necessary paperwork, we got a great deal and am very happy with our car. Thank you !


‹ Prev Next ›